StroyPolyService

StroyPolyService R&D Company (SPS Project) was founded in 2002. We offer the successful delivery of any projects, from the registration of the title for the land plot to the commissioning of constructed real estate assets and the registration of their titles.

Our team has been involved in many large-scale and ambitious projects in the Obninsk and Kaluga Regions:

- Development plan for Residential Block No. 38 in Obninsk, 2006-2008

This land plot, with the total area of 13 hectares, is located in Obninsk Town, Kaluga Region. The SPS Project task force formalised the rights to the plot, and prepared the master layout plan of the area that included 10 high-rise residential buildings with attached retail and office premises, a standalone multi-purpose centre with an area of 10,000 sq. m, park and nursery school for 150-200 children. We designed and managed the connection of external utility networks to the block, and we constructed and commissioned three 9-storey residential buildings with the attached retail and office premises. The rights to the rest of the project were further transferred to the PIK Group of Companies.

Read more

Value proposition

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS

We offer a customised approach to any project, with due consideration of the asset’s location and purpose as well as the customer’s wishes, and we employ state-of-the-art building and design technologies.

TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

Our team offers the synergy of a group of young ambitious architects and experienced project managers (lead architects, lead design engineers) who have been awarded with national prizes and the honorary titles of Merited Architects of the Russian Federation, as well as designers, process engineers and the developers of utility networks.

INTEGRATED APPROACH

We are capable of delivering the whole package, from the registration of a land plot title, to the design and obtaining the initial permission documentation, up to the registration of the customer’s title for the constructed asset.

HONEST
PRICES

We do not lure customers with unrealistic prices and campaigns. We ask an honest price for honest work. The proof is that 70% of our clients have become loyal customers.

Our projects

Gagarina street 22, Obninsk, Kaluga Region

8 910 525-90-10
8 910 526-01-83

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

rcdobninsk@gmail.com

СтройПолиСервис

Компания «НПФ СтройПолиСервис» ("СПС Проект"), основана в 2002 году.Мы готовы реализовать проект любой сложности от стадии оформления прав на земельный участок под строительство, до ввода построенного объекта недвижимости в эксплуатацию и оформления права собственности на него.

Специалисты нашей компании принимали участие в реализации многих крупных и амбициозных проектов Обнинска и Калужской области:

- Проект планировки 38 мкр. в Обнинске, 2006—2008 гг.

Земельный участок расположен территории г. Обнинска, Калужской области, общей площадью 13 га. Специалистами "СПС Проект", в составе рабочей группы, были оформлены права на участок, выполнен генплан застройки территории, куда вошли 10 многоэтажных жилых дома с встроенно-пристроенными торгово-офисными помещениями, отдельно стоящий многофункциональный центр площадью до 10 000 м², парк и ДДУ на 150-200 детей. Были выполнены все работы по проектированию и подведению к микрорайону наружных инженерных сетей, построены и введены в эксплуатацию три 9-ти этажных жилых дома с встроено-пристроенными торгово-офисными помещениями. После чего права на оставшийся проект были переданы Группе Компаний ПИК.

Подробнее

Преимущества

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

Мы предлагаем индивидуальный подход к любому проекту с учетом всех особенностей места расположения и назначения объекта, пожеланий заказчика, современных технологий строительства и проектирования.

КОМАНДА ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ

Наши специалисты - это органичное сочетание молодых амбициозных архитекторов и опытных руководителей проектов (ГАПы, ГИПы), отмеченных Государственными премиями и званиями "Заслуженных Архитекторов РФ", и конструкторов, технологов, разработчиков сетей инженерно- технического обеспечения.

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ ПОДХОД

Мы готовы взять на себя весь комплекс работ, начиная с оформления прав на земельный участок, проектирования, получения исходно-разрешительной документации и заканчивая регистрации права собственности Заказчика на построенный объект недвижимости.

ЧЕСТНЫЕ
ЦЕНЫ

Мы не боремся за заказы, заманивая клиентов "смешными" ценами и акциями. Мы называем честную цену за честную работу. Справедливость такого подхода подтверждается тем, что уже много лет 70% наших заказчиков - постоянные клиенты.

Наши работы

Калужская область, г. Обнинск, улица Гагарина, 22

8 910 525-90-10
8 910 526-01-83

пн-пт с 9:00 до 18:00

rcdobninsk@gmail.com